I thought my legs muscles were already toned. This #BalletBarre workouts just proved me wrong! + Today is #ARMday!

I’ve been doing this workout below for two months. And I really thought my legs muscles were already toned.

This #BalletBarre workouts by Rebecca Louise [RL Healthy] just proved me wrong! I did all of the workouts listed below this morning. My legs were shaking during the whole time and now they feel like jello. These are by far the most intense workouts I’ve done so far. Yes guys, it’s hurting [#ICanFeelTheBurnRebecca, by the way!], But who’s body’s gonna look like a #BallerinaBody? Mine of course. And yours if you join the team. šŸ™‚

And because today is what…? That’s right! #ARMday, you guys – this morning I’ve added two #ArmWorkouts to my daily routine.

Leave a Reply

