Make-up Of The Day: Blue Lagoon

Adina253#BlueLagoon is the #MakeUp I invented today. It’s 100% my creation. I’m NOT a make-up artist. [I’m a Journalist / PR]. But I love art. Especially that of #SalvadorDali and #AntoniGaudi. Surrealism is my favorite cultural movement. And I also love make-up. Especially the #JohnGallianoMakeUp. I’m actually a HUGE fan of John Galliano. So most of my make-ups are inspired by those created by him for the #HauteCouture #Runway shows. By his Haute-Couture style.

So guys, hope you like it! And let me know if you’re interested in the products I used.

Adina254More pictures on instagram.com/adinascurtu  //  Facebook.com/adinascurtu

Leave a Reply

