I’ve just went through this whole Military Boot Camp Workout. And I feel…HOT! And #Fierce

maxresdefaultComrade Beauty -Lieutenant Please allow me to report on the results of my mission: I’ve just went through this whole Military Boot Camp Workout by Rebecca-Louise. My muscles are trembling. My heart rate is sky high. But I feel so, so, so good! And Fierce! I’m actually startin’ to visualize my body in one of those alluring #AgentProvocateur bodysuits. Yes guys, I’m startin’ to feel hot!

I’m so proud of myself! You guys MUST try it!

Leave a Reply

