I just got the Asos Oversized Straw Floppy Hat. And #ImLovinIt!

Adina240

This summer has been all about #straws. Because I hate being in trend  – Yeah, I hate trends — can’t stand them. … Because authentically being yourself is the one trend that will never go out of style. And especially because being “in trend” just means you follow the fashion of everybody else  –  But anyway, because I hate trends, being trendy, I’ve been wearing #FedoraHats these past 3 months. Until yesterday when I saw this  Asos Oversized Straw Floppy Hat  in an outlet store for 5,5 euros, here in Bucharest. And guess what you guys: I’ve instantly fell in love with it. So I bought it! So I’m wearing it. And selfing it!

By the way. The photo is NOT a real #Vogue photo. It’s just me playing with #VogueLogo. So yeah, I admit: sometimes #ImFaking it! :p

Leave a Reply

